A perfect stranger 

Connections made are so often fleeting, lost in the midst of a crowded train. We are jostled along and forced to move on from our desires. Sometimes we refuse to let them go so quickly.

My hands gripped the pole as the carriage heaved and hoed; my skin stinging with sweat amongst a sea of agitated bodies. I looked up and caught eyes with a man standing further down the line; he tilted his head and gave me a half smile. I did a quick scan to ensure this display wasn’t aimed at somebody else; the fear of rejection and embarrassment instantly racing through me. Unless he had a thing for the hunched old man behind me then I figured I was safe. I smiled back and let my eyes linger. He had a lean frame and a clean shave low cut black hair that I suddenly found myself wanting to run my fingers through. As if I wasn’t hot and sweaty enough, this wasn’t helping. He could obviously tell that I was trying to compose myself because his smile got slightly broader; he was enjoying this. The light skinned flustered girl on the train must have been a cute little game for him. That’s when the train touched down at the next stop and he got off, throwing me a casual smirk as he stepped onto the platform. What an idiot. All I did was stand there, staring like some wide eyed little rabbit at a prize that I could never have. Why shouldn’t I have it? Why should I just let this moment pass and forever wonder “what if?” It made me sad, it made me furious, it made me barge my way through the crowd of people and jump onto platform before the doors closed. That’s when I found myself staring directly in to his eyes once again, only this time there wasn’t a sea of bodies between us. I grabbed his hand and pulled him towards the nearest exit.

               There was no talk of coffee, no talk of going to a bar. Dinner and a movie, perhaps? None of that. We found ourselves at the nearest hotel and booked a room for the night. I didn’t even know his name, I didn’t care. I certainly didn’t offer him mine. I’d never felt so terrified and exhilarated at the same time. What kind of person goes to a hotel with a complete stranger? Well, people like me I suppose. We didn’t say a word as we took the lift up to the 4th floor. He stared unwaveringly at me; looking me up and down as if analysing every line and curve. I undid the top button of my blouse and challenged his gaze with my own. The lift doors opened, He grinned broadly and pulled me to him by the waistband of my skirt. We made our way to room 237 and shut the door to the rest of the world.

               If I had felt apprehensive before, I was blissfully unaware of it now. I just wanted him; I wanted every part of him. I had never been this hungry for any man, it was intoxicating. The tension was building up to the point of explosion; I grabbed him by the back of the neck and pulled his lips towards mine. Our hands performed the necessary unfastening of buttons and zips, as his lips started to explore the rest of my body. The hairs on the back of my neck stood up as he worked his way down to my nipples, flicking his tongue across them and grabbing my arse tightly as I let out a soft moan in agreement. We collapsed onto the bed together, eagerly removing what was left of our clothes. He laid me on my back, straddled me and pinned my arms above my head. We remained still for a moment as he ran his gaze up and down my naked body; taking it all in. I loved having his eyes on me; it made me feel desirable, as if he was letting me know that he wanted me.

               I couldn’t remember the last time a man had made me feel this turned on. He lowered his head down to my breasts and teased my nipples with his tongue, making them hard and erect. I arched my body into him as he purposefully ran his fingers down past my navel and caressed my inner thigh. I wrapped my legs around his torso and pulled him close so that his cock was pressing against my pussy. I lifted my lips up to his ear and whispered “can you feel how wet I am?” He inserted a finger deep inside me, smiling as he removed it to taste for himself. He continued to fondle and probe me with his fingers; enjoying how excited I was getting. “You wouldn’t want me to stop now, would you?” he teased. I shook my head. “Tell me how much you want it” he grinned. I leaned my head back and gasped out “I want it, I want you”. He lowered his head down and let his tongue play with my clit until intense explosions of pleasure were running up and down the entire length of my body. My skin was tingling all over and my muscles tensed up in blissful ecstasy. As I lay there soaking in the moment, I wondered at how many women he had had begging for more. He obviously thrived off of making me lose control of myself, of having that kind of power over someone. Had he ever been put in that position himself; been forced to relinquish control to another and just let himself go entirely? I couldn’t tell for sure. All I knew is that I didn’t just want to be his plaything; I wanted him to be mine too. I would make him cum over and over and then beg me for more. The thought alone was a huge turn on.

               As he was starting to go back in for round two, I swivelled round and flipped him on his back; pinning his arms down and bringing my lips to his neck. I kissed and licked him slowly across his nipples and down his torso, eventually reaching his groin. I ran my tongue lightly up and down his cock as I teased his balls with my fingers. I could feel the little pulses of pleasure as he hardened. I let my hands continue to play while I said “you wouldn’t want me to stop now, would you?” He laughed and shook his head. I leaned in close to his ear and whispered “tell me how much you want it”. He bit my lip playfully and said “you know how much I want it”. Not one to deny him, I put my mouth over his cock and circled my tongue around the head and shaft as I moved my lips up and down. I placed one hand there to move in time with my mouth and left one hand to massage his balls. I was becoming more and more turned on as he was getting close to climaxing. I loved this feeling of being in control of his pleasure, it made me feel sexy and in charge. I let his cock go even deeper into my throat, relishing his moans of appreciation. He reached his climax and shot cum into my mouth, I swallowed the warmth of it all. He pulled my in close and kissed me deeply as we wrapped our arms around each other. We lay intertwined for some time before we started all over again.

               The rest of the night was spent exploring each other; going further and further into each other’s fantasies and desires. I let him take me any way he wanted and I made sure that he let me do the same. I couldn’t get enough of him being inside me as my pussy dripped its wetness all over his tight hard cock again and again. I can’t even count the number of times he made me cum, but I made sure that I returned the favour and every time had him begging for more. The thrill of being so deeply intimate with a perfect stranger was intoxicating, terrifying, and sexy as all hell.

By the time the sun was rising, we were both entirely spent and exhausted from enjoying each other all night. We barely spoke as we got dressed to leave the room, we didn’t have to; there was a contented silence that didn’t need to be broken until it was time to say goodbye. He kissed me at the door and gave me a lingering look, as if he was willing me to speak first. I didn’t. He sighed and announced “I’d like to…I want to see you again”. I tilted my head and teased “oh you would, would you?” He grabbed me playfully and smacked my arse, saying “you know I would”. He pulled out his card and placed it between my fingers, “call me” he said. I put the card in my skirt pocket without a word and kissed him lightly on the side of his mouth. “I just might” I said, and walked off with a smile. It was fun being in control.

Leave a Reply

